fluppfluppflickan

2012-12-15
23:57:07

i just had a bad evening...
I’ve never thought it would be like this I’ve never thought it would end up like this I thought it would would be alright I thought it would be easy.. but now the troubles is coming back and I can’t stand this pain again I’m falling down into darkness I’ve tried to stand up straight I’ve tried to stand up strong but now I’m feeling worse than ever I tried to stay chill I tried to stay calm but it won’t work this time But now the troubles coming back and I can’t stand this pain again I’m falling down into darkness I tied to stand up straight I tried to stand up strong but now I’m feeling worse then ever I’ve always tried solve others problems and now I understand that it won’t always work but now it’s way too late.. cause now I’m breaking into thousand pieces.. But now the troubles coming back and I can’t take this pain again I’m falling down into darkness... it feels like I won’t ever come out from this darkness....

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: